burger
Home | Contact
logo-contact

Worldwide

14 Septembre Milano Livia Grandi livia@14septembre.com Marina Zanetta marinazanetta@14septembre.com Ludovica Riboni ludovicariboni@14septembre.com

France, Switzerland and Belgium

14 Septembre Charlotte Rivier charlotterivier@14septembre.com Laura Sergeant laurasergeant@14septembre.com

UK, Russia, Scandinavia, China

14 Septembre London Lucie Fayard luciefayard@14septembre.com

USA

BDE Beth Massey beth.massey@bdeonline.biz

Japan

Daily Press Nao Takegata naotakegata@dailypress.org